Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Hungarian Grand Prix: Qualifying – Hamilton on pole

    Formula One News » Hungarian Grand Prix: Qualifying – Hamilton on pole

    Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton springs a surprise and beats Sebastian Vettel to pole position in Hungary, edging out the Red Bull man by 0.038 seconds; Romain Grosjean and Nico Rosberg fill the second row; Fernando Alonso completes the top five ahead of Kimi Raikkonen, Felipe Massa, and Daniel Ricciardo; Adrian Sutil and Jenson Button both go out in Q2; Esteban Gutierrez and Paul di Resta are eliminated in Q1…

    Hungarian Grand Prix: Qualifying times

    1.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 19.388s
    2.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 19.426s
    3.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 19.595s
    4.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 19.720s
    5.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 19.791s
    6.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 19.851s
    7.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 19.929s
    8.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 20.641s
    9.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 22.398s
    10.Mark WebberRed Bull-RenaultNo time in Q3
    11.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 20.569s
    12.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 20.580s
    13.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 20.777s
    14.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 21.029s
    15.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 21.133s
    16.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 21.219s
    17.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 21.724s
    18.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 22.043s
    19.Charles PicCaterham-Renault1m 23.007s
    20.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 23.333s
    21.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth1m 23.787s
    22.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 23.997s

    all times unofficial

    Q1 107 percent time: 1m 25.974s

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *