Hungarian Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Grosjean quickest

Formula One News » Hungarian Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Grosjean quickest

Romain Grosjean leads the way in final practice for the Hungarian Grand Prix; Fernando Alonso comes in second, 0.168 seconds slower; Sergio Perez completes the top three, despite crashing out near the end at Turn 11; Sebastian Vettel, Felipe Massa and Lewis Hamilton end up in positions four through to six; Esteban Gutierrez only does two laps due to a technical problem…

Hungarian Grand Prix: Free practice times 3

1.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 20.730s
2.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 20.898s
3.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 21.052s
4.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 21.125s
5.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 21.151s
6.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 21.158s
7.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 21.254s
8.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 21.356s
9.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 21.499s
10.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 21.519s
11.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 21.589s
12.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 21.646s
13.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 21.963s
14.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 21.964s
15.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 22.180s
16.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 22.423s
17.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 23.028s
18.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 23.975s
19.Charles PicCaterham-Renault1m 23.987s
20.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth1m 24.298s
21.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 25.122s
22.Esteban GutierrezSauber-FerrariNo time

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31