F1 2013: Canadian Grand Prix: Free practice 1 – di Resta in the damp

Formula One News » F1 2013: Canadian Grand Prix: Free practice 1 – di Resta in the damp

Paul di Resta leads the way as damp conditions produce a mixed-up timesheet after the opening session of the Canadian GP weekend; Jenson Button and Romain Grosjean complete unlikely top three, with Mercedes and Red Bull unable to better Nico Rosberg’s seventh spot….

Canadian Grand Prix: Free practice times 1

1.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 21.020s
2.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 21.108s
3.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 21.258s
4.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 21.308s
5.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 21.608
6.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 22.068s
7.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 22.402s
8.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 22.587s
9.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 23.047s
10.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 23.131s
11.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 23.341s
12.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 23.352s
13.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 23.386s
14.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 23.417s
15.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 23.957s
16.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 25.054s
17.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 25.354s
18.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 25.753s
19.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 25.821s
20.Alexander RossiCaterham-Renault1m 27.143s
21.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 27.522s
22.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth1m 29.306s

all times unofficial

One Trackback

  1. [...] Resta fastest in Canadian GP practiceEurosport.com ASIAEurosport.com AU -Planet F-1.com -F1.co.ukall 22 news [...]

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31