F1 2013: Monaco Grand Prix: Race Result – Rosberg triumphs

Formula One News » F1 2013: Monaco Grand Prix: Race Result – Rosberg triumphs

Nico Rosberg wins the Monaco Grand Prix following a perfect drive at the wheel of his Mercedes; Sebastian Vettel comes home second, 3.8 seconds adrift; Mark Webber completes the podium ahead of Lewis Hamilton and Adrian Sutil; Jenson Button, Fernando Alonso and Jean-Eric Vergne round out the top eight; Felipe Massa and Romain Grosjean both crash out…

Monaco Grand Prix: Race Result*

1.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes2hrs 17m 52.056s / 78 laps
2.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault+3.8s
3.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault+6.3s
4.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes+13.8s
5.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes+21.4s
6.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes+23.1s
7.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari+26.7s
8.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari+27.2s
9.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes+27.6s
10.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault+36.5s
11.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari+42.5s
12.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault+42.6s
13.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari+43.2s
14.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth+49.8s
15.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault+62.5s
16.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes+6 laps
DNF.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault63 laps completed
DNF.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari61 laps completed
DNF.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth58 laps completed
DNF.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault44 laps completed
DNF.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari28 laps completed
DNF.Charles PicCaterham-Renault7 laps completed

all times unofficial

* Red Bull Racing and Ferrari have lodged a protest against Mercedes following news the squad conducted a three-day test for Pirelli at the Circuit de Catalunya after the Spanish GP.

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31