Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • F1 2013: Monaco Grand Prix: Qualifying – Pole again for Rosberg

    Formula One News » F1 2013: Monaco Grand Prix: Qualifying – Pole again for Rosberg

    Nico Rosberg puts it on pole for the Monaco Grand Prix – his third pole position in succession and the fourth in a row for Mercedes; Lewis Hamilton will start second, 0.091 seconds slower; Sebastian Vettel and Mark Webber fill the second row; Kimi Raikkonen completes the top five ahead of Fernando Alonso, Sergio Perez and Adrian Sutil; Nico Hulkenberg, Romain Grosjean and Pastor Maldonado go out in Q2; Paul di Resta is eliminated in Q1; Felipe Massa is unable to run after his crash in FP3…

    Monaco Grand Prix: Qualifying times

    1.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 13.876s
    2.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 13.967s
    3.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 13.980s
    4.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 14.181s
    5.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 14.822s
    6.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 14.824s
    7.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 15.138s
    8.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 15.383s
    9.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 15.647s
    10.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 15.703s
    11.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 18.331s
    12.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 18.344s
    13.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 18.603s
    14.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 19.077s
    15.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 19.408s
    16.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 21.688s
    17.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 26.322s
    18.Charles PicCaterham-Renault1m 26.633s
    19.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 26.917s
    20.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 27.303s
    21.Jules BianchiMarussia-CosworthNo time
    22.Felipe MassaFerrari-FerrariNo time*

    all times unofficial

    * Five-place grid penalty (gearbox change)

    Q1 107 percent time: 1m 29.293s

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *