Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • F1 2013: Spanish Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Massa top

    Formula One News » F1 2013: Spanish Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Massa top

    Felipe Massa sets the pace for Ferrari in final practice for the Spanish Grand Prix; Kimi Raikkonen comes in second, 0.006 seconds slower; Mark Webber completes the top three followed by Romain Grosjean, Sebastian Vettel and Fernando Alonso; Force India continue to impress with Paul di Resta and Adrian Sutil seventh and eighth, ahead of Lewis Hamilton and Jean-Eric Vergne; Jenson Button is only 12th…

    Spanish Grand Prix: Free practice times 3

    1.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 21.901s
    2.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 21.907s
    3.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 22.044s
    4.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 22.069s
    5.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 22.229s
    6.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 22.254s
    7.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 22.574s
    8.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 22.729s
    9.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 22.740s
    10.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 22.759s
    11.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 22.839s
    12.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 23.151s
    13.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 23.371s
    14.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 23.373s
    15.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 23.385s
    16.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 23.388s
    17.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 23.660s
    18.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 23.767s
    19.Charles PicCaterham-Renault1m 24.775s
    20.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth1m 24.793s
    21.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 25.135s
    22.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 25.250s

    all times unofficial

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *