F1 2013: Spanish Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Alonso heads Ferrari 1-2

Formula One News » F1 2013: Spanish Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Alonso heads Ferrari 1-2

Fernando Alonso leads the way in opening practice for the Spanish Grand Prix, although with conditions only really drying out at the end the results are even more inclusive than ever; Felipe Massa comes in second, 0.203 seconds slower; Jean-Eric Vergne completes the top three followed by Romain Grosjean and Adrian Sutil; Jenson Button and Sergio Perez both only do 6 laps and the former doesn’t even set a time…

Spanish Grand Prix: Free practice times 1

1.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 25.252s
2.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 25.455s
3.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 25.667s
4.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 26.042s
5.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 26.212s
6.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 26.374s
7.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 26.456s
8.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 26.614s
9.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 26.621s
10.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 26.755s
11.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 26.940s
12.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 27.061s
13.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 27.135s
14.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 27.250s
15.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 27.576s
16.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 28.373s
17.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 28.600s
18.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth1m 28.887s
19.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 29.457s
20.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 29.473s
21.Rodolfo GonzalezMarussia-Cosworth1m 29.207s
22.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-MercedesNo time

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31