F1 2013: Bahrain Grand Prix – Free Practice 3 – Alonso fastest

Formula One News » F1 2013: Bahrain Grand Prix – Free Practice 3 – Alonso fastest

Fernando Alonso sets the pace for Ferrari in final practice for the Bahrain Grand Prix; Sebastian Vettel comes in second, 0.101 seconds slower; Mark Webber completes the top three followed by Kimi Raikkonen and Lewis Hamilton, the latter suffering a suspected left-rear tyre failure at the end of the session; Max Chilton only does 7 laps due to technical issues…

Bahrain Grand Prix: Free practice times 3

1.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 33.247s
2.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 33.348s
3.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 33.380s
4.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 33.446s
5.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 33.455s
6.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 33.464s
7.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 33.596s
8.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 33.700s
9.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 33.764s
10.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 33.922s
11.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 33.949s
12.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 34.117s
13.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 34.282s
14.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 34.577s
15.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 34.611s
16.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 34.678s
17.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 34.833s
18.Charles PicCaterham-Renault1m 35.816s
19.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth1m 36.731s
20.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 36.939s
21.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 37.630s
22.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 39.592s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31