F1 2013: Bahrain Grand Prix – Free Practice 1 – Massa heads Ferrari 1-2

Formula One News » F1 2013: Bahrain Grand Prix – Free Practice 1 – Massa heads Ferrari 1-2

Felipe Massa [Pic credit: Ferrari]Felipe Massa leads the way in a very hot first practice for Sunday’s Bahrain Grand Prix, 0.077 seconds up on his Ferrari team-mate, Fernando Alonso; Nico Rosberg comes in third ahead of Sebastian Vettel and Paul di Resta; Jenson Button completes the top six followed by Mark Webber, Adrian Sutil, Kimi Raikkonen and Romain Grosjean…

Bahrain Grand Prix: Free practice times 1

1.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 34.487s
2.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 34.564s
3.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 34.621s
4.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 34.790s
5.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 34.949s
6.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 35.069s
7.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 35.101s
8.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 35.119s
9.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 35.345s
10.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 35.611s
11.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 35.640s
12.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 35.783s
13.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 35.792s
14.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 36.014s
15.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 36.485s
16.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 36.498s
17.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 36.755s
18.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 37.214s
19.Charles PicCaterham-Renault1m 37.850s
20.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 38.401s
21.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 39.445s
22.Rodolfo GonzalezMarussia-Cosworth1m 40.215s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31