F1 2013: Chinese Grand Prix – Race Result – Alonso wins

Formula One News » F1 2013: Chinese Grand Prix – Race Result – Alonso wins

Fernando Alonso wins the Chinese Grand Prix for Ferrari; Kimi Raikkonen comes home second, 10.1 seconds adrift; Lewis Hamilton hangs on to claim the final podium place, just ahead of Sebastian Vettel; Jenson Button and Felipe Massa round out the top six…

Chinese Grand Prix: Race Result

1.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1hr 36m 26.945s / 56 laps
2.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault+10.1s
3.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes+12.3s
4.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault+12.5s
5.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes+35.2s
6.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari+40.8s
7.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari+42.6s
8.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes+51.0s
9.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault+53.4s
10.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari+56.5s
11.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes+1m 03.8s
12.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari+1m 12.6s
13.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault+1m 33.8s
14.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault+1m 35.4s
15.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth+1 lap
16.Charles PicCaterham-Renault+1 lap
17.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth+1 lap
18.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault+1 lap
DNF.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes21 laps completed
DNF.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault15 laps completed
DNF.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes5 laps completed
DNF.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari4 laps completed

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton126
    2Nico Rosberg116
    3Sebastian Vettel98
    4Kimi Raikkonen60
    5Valtteri Bottas42
    6Felipe Massa39
    7Daniel Ricciardo35
    8Daniil Kvyat17
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull52
    6Force India17