Chinese Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Massa best

Formula One News » Chinese Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Massa best

Felipe Massa [Pic credit: Ferrari]Felipe Massa sets the pace in second practice for the Chinese Grand Prix, 0.152 seconds up on Kimi Raikkonen; Fernando Alonos comes in third ahead of FP1 pace setter, Nico Rosberg and Mark Webber; Jenson Button completes the top six followed by Lewis Hamilton and Adrian Sutil; Sergio Perez has an off at T8; Valtteri Bottas spends the first 50 minutes sat in the garage; Max Chilton only does 5 laps due to technical issues…

Chinese Grand Prix: Free practice times 2

1.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 35.340s
2.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 35.492s
3.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 35.755s
4.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 35.819s
5.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 36.092s
6.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 36.432s
7.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 36.496s
8.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 36.514s
9.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 36.595s
10.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 36.791s
11.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 36.940s
12.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 36.963s
13.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 37.103s
14.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 37.206s
15.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 38.127s
16.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 38.185s
17.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 38.211s
18.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 38.276s
19.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth1m 38.725s
20.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 39.271s
21.Charles PicCaterham-Renault1m 39.814s
22.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 43.227s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31