Chinese Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Rosberg leads Mercedes 1-2

Formula One News » Chinese Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Rosberg leads Mercedes 1-2

Nico Rosberg heads the times for Mercedes in first practice for Sunday’s Chinese Grand Prix, 0.454 seconds up on team-mate, Lewis Hamilton; Mark Webber comes in third ahead of Sebastian Vettel and Fernando Alonso; Jenson Button completes the top six followed by Felipe Massa and Adrian Sutil; Kimi Raikkonen has a spin at T7; Sergio Perez goes off near the end and finishes the session in the tyre wall…

Chinese Grand Prix: Free practice times 1

1.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 36.717s
2.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 37.171s
3.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 37.658s
4.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 37.942s
5.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 37.965s
6.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 38.069s
7.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 38.095s
8.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 38.125s
9.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 38.398s
10.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 38.561s
11.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 38.790s
12.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 39.057s
13.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 39.158s
14.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 39.180s
15.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 39.336s
16.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 39.360s
17.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 39.392s
18.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 40.032s
19.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth1m 41.966s
20.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 42.056s
21.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 42.083s
22.Qing Hua MaCaterham-Renault1m 43.545s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31