Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Jenson Button looking to Ferrari for inspiration

    Formula One News » Jenson Button looking to Ferrari for inspiration

    Jenson button is looking to Ferrari for inspiration after a disappointing start to the 2013 F1 season. Button is hoping that he can draw on the experiences of Ferrari and Fernando Alonso from last year.

    Most teams made evolutions of their 2012 cars ahead of the 2013 f1 season, but McLaren decided to go revolutionary and design an almost new car.

    “There is that side of it, which is very positive. Fernando was one and a half seconds off the pace – of us at the start of the season – and almost won the title,”

    “So yes, it is possible for a front-running team to make up the deficit. If it’s the same as their situation, I don’t know.
    “There are always strengths and weaknesses, and then it’s about how many of each, but it’s not the place we’d like to be at the start of a year.

    “For us, a lot has changed over the winter with the car, and for most of the teams that’s not been the case. They have developed what they had last season.

    “We just took a very different approach. At this moment in time, obviously we’re not as happy as we were hoping to be, but it’s only the first race and there’s so much we can achieve.”

    “If there is one team capable of getting out of these tricky conditions we have at the moment then it’s McLaren,” Button said. “I fully believe in McLaren, and what is encouraging for me is I see the people working flat out. I know we are going to come out of this situation sooner rather than later.”

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *