Australian Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Grosjean best, rain arrives

Formula One News » Australian Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Grosjean best, rain arrives

Romain Grosjean fastest in a rain-hit final practice for this Sunday’s Australian Grand Prix, 0.071 seconds up on Fernando Alonso; Felipe Massa completes the top three followed by Paul di Resta, Kimi Raikkonen and Daniel Ricciardo; Jenson Button, Sergio Perez and Lewis Hamilton among those seemingly out of position having missed the ‘dry window’; Sebastian Vettel stops out on track with a hydraulic problem…

Australian Grand Prix: Free practice times 3

1.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 26.929s
2.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 27.000s
3.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 27.241s
4.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 27.533s
5.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 27.625s
6.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 27.849s
7.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 27.860s
8.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 28.069s
9.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 28.253s
10.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 28.253s
11.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 28.486s
12.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 29.808s
13.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 30.073s
14.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth1m 30.388s
15.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 30.598s
16.Charles PicCaterham-Renault1m 30.959s
17.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 33.236s
18.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 33.527s
19.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 39.232s
20.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 39.779s
21.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 42.872s
22.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 47.246s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31