Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Australian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Vettel takes first blood

    Formula One News » Australian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Vettel takes first blood

    Red Bull Racing’s Sebastian Vettel sets the pace in first practice for Sunday’s season opening, Australian Grand Prix, 0.078 seconds up on Felipe Massa; Fernando Alonso comes in third ahead of Lewis Hamilton, Mark Webber and Kimi Raikkonen; Nico Rosberg ends up seventh with Adrian Sutil, Jenson Button and Romain Grosjean rounding out the top ten…

    Australian Grand Prix: Free practice times 1

    1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 27.211s
    2.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 27.289s
    3.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 27.547s
    4.Lewis HamiltonMercedes-Mercedes1m 27.552s
    5.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 27.668s
    6.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 27.877s
    7.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 28.013s
    8.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 28.426s
    9.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 28.440s
    10.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 28.520s
    11.Sergio PerezMcLaren-Mercedes1m 28.597s
    12.Nico HulkenbergSauber-Ferrari1m 28.786s
    13.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 28.910s
    14.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 29.443s
    15.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 29.928s
    16.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 30.203s
    17.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 30.729s
    18.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 30.963s
    19.Jules BianchiMarussia-Cosworth1m 31.263s
    20.Max ChiltonMarussia-Cosworth1m 32.176s
    21.Charles PicCaterham-Renault1m 32.274s
    22.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 32.388s

    all times unofficial

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *