Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Brazilian Grand Prix: Qualifying – Hamilton on pole

    Formula One News » Brazilian Grand Prix: Qualifying – Hamilton on pole

    Lewis Hamilton claims pole position in Brazil for his final race with McLaren; Jenson Button will start alongside his team-mate, just 0.055 seconds slower; Mark Webber and Sebastian Vettel fill the second row; Felipe Massa completes the top five ahead of Pastor Maldonado, Nico Hulkenberg and Fernando Alonso; Paul di Resta, Bruno Senna and Michael Schumacher all go out in Q2; Romain Grosjean is eliminated in Q1 after an incident with Pedro de la Rosa’s HRT…

    Brazilian Grand Prix: Qualifying times

    1.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 12.458s
    2.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 12.513s
    3.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 12.581s
    4.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 12.760s
    5.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 12.987s
    6.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 13.174s*
    7.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 13.206s
    8.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 13.253s
    9.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 13.298s
    10.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 13.489s
    11.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 14.121s
    12.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault1m 14.219s
    13.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 14.234s
    14.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 14.334s
    15.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 14.380s
    16.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 14.574s
    17.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 14.619s
    18.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 16.967s
    19.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 17.073s
    20.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 17.086s
    21.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 17.508s
    22.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 18.104s
    23.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 19.576s
    24.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 19.699s

    all times unofficial

    * Ten-place grid penalty (for third reprimand of season after missing weigh bridge)

    Q1 107 percent time: 1m 20.330s

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *