Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Brazilian Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Button fastest

    Formula One News » Brazilian Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Button fastest

    Jenson Button leads the way in final practice for the Brazilian Grand Prix, albeit just 0.057 seconds up on Sebastian Vettel; Mark Webber completes the top three followed by Lewis Hamilton, Romain Grosjean and Paul di Resta; Fernando Alonso is only eighth; Kimi Raikkonen fails to set a time due to an engine failure…

    Brazilian Grand Prix: Free practice times 3

    1.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 13.188s
    2.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 13.245s
    3.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 13.385s
    4.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 13.389s
    5.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 13.420s
    6.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 13.486s
    7.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 13.602s
    8.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 13.691s
    9.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 13.700s
    10.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 13.712s
    11.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault1m 13.948s
    12.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 14.126s
    13.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 14.190s
    14.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 14.192s
    15.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 14.347s
    16.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 14.687s
    17.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 14.972s
    18.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 15.159s
    19.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 15.707s
    20.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 15.763s
    21.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 16.059s
    22.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 16.198s
    23.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 16.793s
    24.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-RenaultNo time

    all times unofficial

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *