Brazilian Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Hamilton again

Formula One News » Brazilian Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Hamilton again

Lewis Hamilton tops the times again in second practice for the Brazilian Grand Prix, and this time he is 0.274 seconds up on Sebastian Vettel; Mark Webber comes in third ahead of Felipe Massa and Fernando Alonso; Michael Schumacher completes the top six; Charles Pic had an alternator problem…

Brazilian Grand Prix: Free practice times 2

1.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 14.026s
2.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 14.300s
3.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 14.523s
4.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 14.553s
5.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 14.592s
6.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 14.654s
7.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 14.669s
8.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 14.863s
9.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 14.994s
10.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 15.129s
11.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 15.131s
12.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 15.371s
13.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault1m 15.432s
14.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 15.542s
15.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 15.839s
16.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 15.902s
17.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 15.953s
18.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 16.048s
19.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 16.126s
20.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 16.655s
21.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 17.244s
22.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 17.675s
23.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 18.127s
24.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 18.139s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton43
    2Sebastian Vettel40
    3Nico Rosberg33
    4Felipe Massa20
    5Kimi Raikkonen12
    6Felipe Nasr10
    7Valtteri Bottas10
    8Daniel Ricciardo9
    9Nico Hulkenberg6
    10Max Verstappen6
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    5Toro Rosso12
    6Red Bull11