Brazilian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Hamilton fastest

Formula One News » Brazilian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Hamilton fastest

Lewis Hamilton sets the best time in first practice for this Sunday’s Brazilian Grand Prix, albeit using the 2013 test tyres; Sebastian Vettel comes in second, just 0.009 seconds slower; Mark Webber completes the top three followed by Jenson Button and Fernando Alonso; Kimi Raikkonen only does 16 laps due to engine issues; Timo Glock spins at T7; Felipe Massa spins at T9…

Brazilian Grand Prix: Free practice times 1

1.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 14.131s
2.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 14.140s
3.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 14.198s
4.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 14.217s
5.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 14.392s
6.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 14.716s
7.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 14.719s
8.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 14.738s
9.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 15.015s
10.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 15.050s
11.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 15.114s
12.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 15.255s
13.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 15.396s
14.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Renault1m 15.413s
15.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 15.587s
16.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 15.701
17.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 16.048s
18.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 16.315s
19.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 16.460s
20.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 16.506s
21.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 16.617s
22.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 17.234s
23.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 17.678s
24.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 17.895s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31