Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Hamilton top

    Formula One News » Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Hamilton top

    Lewis Hamilton sets the pace for McLaren in final practice for the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, 0.290 seconds up on team-mate, Jenson Button; Sebastian Vettel completes the top three despite brake problems, which saw the Red Bull pilot miss most of the session and only do 7 laps in total; Mark Webber, Nico Hulkenberg and Romain Grosjean come in fourth, fifth and sixth respectively; Fernando Alonso ends proceedings down in eighth in his Ferrari, just over a second off the pace…

    Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Free practice times 3

    1.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 42.130s
    2.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 42.420s
    3.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 42.614s
    4.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 42.743s
    5.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 42.750s
    6.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 43.015s
    7.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault1m 43.064s
    8.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 43.133s
    9.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 43.184s
    10.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 43.338s
    11.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 43.480s
    12.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 43.571s
    13.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 43.593s
    14.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 43.635s
    15.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 44.010s
    16.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 44.025s
    17.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault1m 44.071s
    18.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 44.149s
    19.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 45.301s
    20.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 45.879s
    21.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 46.036s
    22.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 46.261s
    23.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 46.554s
    24.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 47.032s

    all times unofficial

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *