Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Indian Grand Prix: Qualifying – Vettel on pole

    Formula One News » Indian Grand Prix: Qualifying – Vettel on pole

    Sebastian Vettel puts it on pole for the Indian Grand Prix, as expected, although he has to work for it after making a mistake on his first run in Q3; Mark Webber makes it another Red Bull front-row lock-out; Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button slot into third and fourth for McLaren; Ferrari duo Fernando Alonso and Felipe Massa fill row three ahead of Kimi Raikkonen and Sergio Perez; Romain Grosjean and Michael Schumacher both go out in Q2, along with Bruno Senna and both Force Indias; Jean-Eric Vergne is eliminated in Q1…

    Indian Grand Prix: Qualifying times

    1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 25.283s
    2.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 25.327s
    3.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 25.544s
    4.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 25.659s
    5.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 25.773s
    6.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 25.857s
    7.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 26.236s
    8.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 26.360s
    9.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 26.713s
    10.Nico RosbergMercedes-MercedesNo time in Q3
    11.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 26.136s
    12.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 26.241s
    13.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault1m 26.331s
    14.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 26.574s
    15.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 26.777s
    16.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 26.989s
    17.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 27.219s
    18.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 27.525s
    19.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 28.756s
    20.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 29.500s
    21.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 29.613s
    22.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 30.592s
    23.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 30.593s
    24.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 30.662s

    all times unofficial

    Q1 107 percent time: 1m 32.071s

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *