Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Indian Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Vettel again

    Formula One News » Indian Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Vettel again

    Sebastian Vettel tops the times again in second practice for Indian Grand Prix, 0.118 seconds up on his team-mate, Mark Webber; Fernando Alonso comes in third ahead of Nico Rosberg and Kimi Raikkonen; Lewis Hamilton completes the top six; Felipe Massa has a bit of a torrid session with two notable spins; Nico Hulkenberg, Bruno Senna and Romain Grosjean are amongst the others to also have spins; Vitaly Petrov’s session ends early due to a possible engine issue; Narain Karthikeyan also parks up early due to a hydraulic problem…

    Indian Grand Prix: Free practice times 2

    1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 26.221s
    2.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 26.339s
    3.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 26.820s
    4.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 27.022s
    5.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 27.030s
    6.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 27.131s
    7.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 27.182s
    8.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 27.233s
    9.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 27.397s
    10.Bruno SennaWilliams-Cosworth1m 27.738s
    11.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 28.004s
    12.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 28.178s
    13.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 28.222s
    14.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 28.239s
    15.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 28.296s
    16.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 28.455s
    17.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 28.596s
    18.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 29.167s
    19.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 29.320s
    20.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 29.606s
    21.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 30.950s
    22.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 31.113s
    23.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 31.372s
    24.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 31.493s

    all times unofficial

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *