Indian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Vettel best

Formula One News » Indian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Vettel best

Sebastian Vettel tops the times in opening practice for this Sunday’s Indian Grand Prix, 0.310 seconds up on Jenson Button; Fernando Alonso comes in third ahead of Lewis Hamilton and Mark Webber; Nico Rosberg completes the top-six; Esteban Gutierrez makes his debut for Sauber standing in for the supposedly ‘unwell’ Sergio Perez…

Indian Grand Prix: Free practice times 1

1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 27.619s
2.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 27.929s
3.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 28.044s
4.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 28.046s
5.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 28.175s
6.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 28.447s
7.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 28.542s
8.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 28.993s
9.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 29.204s
10.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 29.291s
11.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Cosworth1m 29.691s
12.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 29.760s
13.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 29.802s
14.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 29.850s
15.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 29.895s
16.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 30.041s
17.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 30.401s
18.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 30.630s
19.Giedo van der GardeCaterham-Renault1m 30.896s
20.Esteban GutierrezSauber-Ferrari1m 31.212s
21.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 31.903s
22.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 32.125s
23.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 32.369s
24.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 32.859s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31