Korean Grand Prix: Race Result – Vettel victorious

Formula One News » Korean Grand Prix: Race Result – Vettel victorious

Sebastian Vettel wins the Korean Grand Prix and moves up into the lead in the drivers’ championship; Mark Webber comes home second, to give Red Bull a 1-2; Fernando Alonso completes the podium ahead of Felipe Massa and Kimi Raikkonen; Nico Hulkenberg rounds out the top six; Jenson Button and Nico Rosberg are both eliminated at the start after being hit by Kamui Kobayashi…

Korean Grand Prix: Race Result

1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1hr 36m 28.651s
2.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault+8.2s
3.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari+13.9s
4.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari+20.1s
5.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault+36.7s
6.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes+45.3s
7.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault+54.8s
8.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari+69.5s
9.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari+71.7s
10.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes+79.6s
11.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari+80.0s
12.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes+84.4s
13.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes+89.2s
14.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Renault94.9s
15.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault+96.9s
16.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault+1 lap
17.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault+1 lap
18.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth+1 lap
19.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth+2 laps
20.Narain KarthikeyanHispania-Cosworth+2 laps
DNF.Pedro de la RosaHispania-Cosworth16 laps completed
DNF.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari16 laps completed
DNF.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1 lap completed
DNF.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes0 laps completed

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31