Korean Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Vettel again

Formula One News » Korean Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Vettel again

Sebastian Vettel leads the way in final practice for the Korean Grand Prix, 0.527 seconds up on Lewis Hamilton; Jenson Button completes the top three followed by Romain Grosjean, Kimi Raikkonen and Fernando Alonso; Mark Webber ends the session in P7 after an engine management issue stopped him doing a run on the supersofts…

Korean Grand Prix: Free practice times 3

1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 37.642s
2.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 38.169s
3.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 38.511s
4.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 38.582s
5.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 38.666s
6.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 38.705s
7.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 38.766s
8.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 38.791s
9.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 38.833s
10.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 38.932s
11.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 38.954s
12.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 39.010s
13.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 39.150s
14.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 39.156s
15.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 39.345s
16.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 39.448s
17.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 39.537s
18.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault1m 39.706s
19.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 41.114s
20.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 41.437s
21.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 41.684s
22.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 42.062s
23.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 42.845s
24.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 42.882s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155