Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Japanese Grand Prix: Race Result – Vettel dominates

    Formula One News » Japanese Grand Prix: Race Result – Vettel dominates

    Sebastian Vettel wins the Japanese Grand Prix leading from start-to-finish to become the first back-to-back winner of the season; Felipe Massa takes second, his first podium in 36 races; Kamui Kobayashi delights his home fans with a dream third, just holding off Jenson Button; Lewis Hamilton and Kimi Raikkonen complete the top six; Fernando Alonso retires at the first corner and sees his championship lead slashed to just four points…

    Japanese Grand Prix: Race Result

    1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1hr 28m 56.242s
    2.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari+20.6s
    3.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari+24.5s
    4.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes+25.0s
    5.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes+46.4s
    6.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault+50.4s
    7.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes+51.1s
    8.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth+52.3s
    9.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault+54.6s
    10.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari+66.9s
    11.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes+67.7s
    12.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes+83.4s
    13.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari+88.6s
    14.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault+88.7s
    15.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault+1 lap
    16.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth+1 lap
    17.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault+1 lap
    18.Pedro de la RosaHispania-Cosworth+1 lap
    19.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault+2 laps
    DNF.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth37 laps completed
    DNF.Narain KarthikeyanHispania-Cosworth32 laps completed
    DNF.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari18 laps completed
    DNF.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari0 laps completed
    DNF.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes0 laps completed

    all times unofficial

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *