Japanese Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Vettel top

Formula One News » Japanese Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Vettel top

Sebastian Vettel leads the way for Red Bull in final practice for the Japanese Grand Prix; Mark Webber comes in second in the sister car, 0.235 seconds slower; Felipe Massa completes the top three followed by Michael Schumacher, Sergio Perez and Kamui Kobayashi; Fernando Alonso is only 11th; Lewis Hamilton is only 13th after nearly running into the back of a slowing Charles Pic at the chicane; Nico Hulkenberg went off at the second Degner…

Japanese Grand Prix: Free practice times 3

1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 32.136s
2.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 32.371s
3.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 32.824s
4.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 32.918s
5.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 32.920s
6.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 32.924s
7.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 33.008s
8.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 33.025s
9.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 33.094s
10.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 33.160s
11.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 33.184s
12.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 33.224s
13.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 33.569s
14.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 33.722s
15.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 33.899s
16.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault1m 33.984s
17.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 34.023s
18.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 34.369s
19.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 35.568s
20.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 36.355s
21.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 36.389s
22.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 36.517s
23.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 36.649s
24.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 36.875s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31