Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Singapore Grand Prix: Race Result – Vettel wins [UPDATED]

    Formula One News » Singapore Grand Prix: Race Result – Vettel wins [UPDATED]

    Sebastian Vettel wins the Singapore Grand Prix for the second year in succession; Jenson Button has to settle for second, 8.9 seconds adrift; Fernando Alonso completes the podium ahead of Paul di Resta, Nico Rosberg and Kimi Raikkonen; Lewis Hamilton retires while leading on lap 23 with gearbox problems…

    Singapore Grand Prix: Race Result

    1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault2hrs 00m 26.144s
    2.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes+8.9s
    3.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari+15.2s
    4.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes+19.0s
    5.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes+34.7s
    6.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault+35.7s
    7.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault+36.6s
    8.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari+42.8s
    9.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari+45.8s
    10.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari+50.6s
    11.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault+67.1s#
    12.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth+91.9s
    13.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari+97.1s
    14.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes+99.4s
    15.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault+107.9s
    16.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth+132.8s
    17.Pedro de la RosaHispania-Cosworth+1 lap
    18.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault+2 laps
    19.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault+2 laps
    DNF.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari38 laps completed
    DNF.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes38 laps completed##
    DNF.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth36 laps completed
    DNF.Narain KarthikeyanHispania-Cosworth30 laps completed
    DNF.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes22 laps completed

    all times unofficial

    # Mark Webber was handed a 20 second penalty post-race for leaving the track and gaining an advantage when he overtook Kamui Kobayashi.

    ## Michael Schumacher was handed a 10-place grid penalty for the next event after crashing into Jean-Eric Vergne at turn 14 on lap 38.

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *