Singapore Grand Prix: Qualifying – Pole for Hamilton

Formula One News » Singapore Grand Prix: Qualifying – Pole for Hamilton

Lewis Hamilton puts it on pole for the Singapore Grand Prix, 0.442 seconds up on Pastor Maldonado; Sebastian Vettel has to settle for third, with Jenson Button fourth; Fernando Alonso and Paul di Resta complete the top six; Kimi Raikkonen, Felipe Massa and Nico Hulkenberg go out in Q2; Kamui Kobayashi is eliminated in Q1…

Singapore Grand Prix: Qualifying times

1.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 46.362s
2.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 46.804s
3.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 46.905s
4.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 46.939s
5.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 47.216s
6.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 47.241s
7.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 47.475s
8.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 47.788s
9.Michael SchumacherMercedes-MercedesNo time
10.Nico RosbergMercedes-MercedesNo time
11.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 47.975
12.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 48.261s
13.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 48.344s
14.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 48.505s
15.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 48.774s
16.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 48.849s
17.Bruno SennaWilliams-RenaultNo time*
18.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 49.933s
19.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 50.846s
20.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 51.137s
21.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 51.370s
22.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 51.762s
23.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 52.372s
24.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 53.355s*

all times unofficial

* Five-place grid penalty (gearbox change)

Q1 107 percent time: 1m 55.226s

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31