Singapore Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Vettel makes it three from three

Formula One News » Singapore Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Vettel makes it three from three

Sebastian Vettel leads the way in final practice for the Singapore Grand Prix, 0.325 seconds up on Lewis Hamilton; Fernando Alonso comes in third followed by Nico Hulkenberg and Kimi Raikkonen; Felipe Massa completes the top six; Mark Webber and Sergio Perez tag the wall under the grandstand; Vitaly Petrov brings out the red flags right at the end when he hits the wall at Turn 21 and breaks his rear suspension; Timo Glock grinds to a halt 30 minutes in with a suspected throttle problem…

Singapore Grand Prix: Free practice times 3

1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 47.947s
2.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 48.272s
3.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 48.623s
4.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 48.859s
5.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 48.865s
6.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 49.458s
7.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 49.684s
8.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 49.699s
9.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault1m 49.715s
10.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 49.981s
11.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 50.110s
12.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 50.524s
13.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 50.664s
14.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 50.777s
15.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 50.840s
16.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 51.012s
17.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 51.059s
18.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 51.272s
19.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 52.290s
20.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 53.781s
21.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 54.326s
22.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 54.421s
23.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 54.630s
24.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 54.875s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31