Singapore Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Vettel again

Formula One News » Singapore Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Vettel again

Sebastian Vettel leads the way again in second practice for the Singapore Grand Prix, 0.311 seconds up on Jenson Button; Fernando Alonso comes in third ahead of Mark Webber and Lewis Hamilton; Paul di Resta completes the top six; Bruno Senna tags the wall and stops out on track at T19, bringing out the red flags…

Singapore Grand Prix: Free practice times 2

1.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 48.340s
2.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 48.651s
3.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 48.896s
4.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 48.964s
5.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 49.086s
6.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 49.300s
7.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 49.339s
8.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 49.790s
9.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 50.039s
10.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 50.161s
11.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 50.263s
12.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 50.345s
13.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 50.636s
14.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 50.791s
15.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 51.122s
16.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 51.450s
17.Bruno SennaWilliams-Cosworth1m 51.452s
18.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 52.009s
19.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 52.218s
20.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 52.576s
21.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 52.863s
22.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 52.936s
23.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 54.448s
24.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 54.514s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31