Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Italian Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Hamilton heads McLaren 1-2

    Formula One News » Italian Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Hamilton heads McLaren 1-2

    Lewis Hamilton tops the times in second practice for the Italian Grand Prix, although he is only 0.038 seconds up on team-mate, Jenson Button; Fernando Alonso comes in third – just 0.020 seconds slower, despite having to stop early again, this time due to gearbox problems; Felipe Massa and Nico Rosberg complete the top five; Michael Schumacher has KERS issues; Red Bull struggle with Mark Webber and Sebastian Vettel down in P11 and P13…

    Italian Grand Prix: Free practice times 2

    1.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 25.290s
    2.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 25.328
    3.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 25.348s
    4.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 25.430s
    5.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 25.446s
    6.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 25.504s
    7.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 25.546s
    8.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 25.547s
    9.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 26.068s
    10.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 26.094s
    11.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 26.104s
    12.Jerome d’AmbrosioLotus-Renault1m 26.157s
    13.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 26.394s
    14.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 26.404s
    15.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 26.724s
    16.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 26.730s
    17.Bruno SennaWilliams-Cosworth1m 26.783s
    18.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 26.841s
    19.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 26.864s
    20.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 27.222
    21.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 27.944s
    22.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 27.968s
    23.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 28.575s
    24.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 28.779s

    all times unofficial

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *