Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Italian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Schumacher sets early pace

    Formula One News » Italian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Schumacher sets early pace

    Michael Schumacher [Pic credit: Mercedes]Michael Schumacher leads the way in first practice for Sunday’s Italian Grand Prix, 0.301 seconds up on Jenson Button; Nico Rosberg comes in third ahead of Fernando Alonso, who stops out on track late on with suspected engine problems; Felipe Massa completes the top five followed by Lewis Hamilton, Kimi Raikkonen and Sergio Perez; Pastor Maldonado also grinds to a halt near the end due to hydraulic issues…

    Italian Grand Prix: Free practice times 1

    1.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 25.422s
    2.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 25.723s
    3.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 25.762s
    4.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 25.800s
    5.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 25.861s
    6.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 25.944s
    7.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 26.046
    8.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 26.323s
    9.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 26.390s
    10.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 26.504s
    11.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 26.508s
    12.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 26.518s
    13.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Cosworth1m 26.641s
    14.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 26.746s
    15.Jerome d’AmbrosioLotus-Renault1m 27.180s
    16.Jules BianchiForce India-Mercedes1m 27.192s
    17.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 27.373s
    18.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 27.789s
    19.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 27.855s
    20.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 28.578s
    21.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 28.751s
    22.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 29.207s
    23.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 29.331s
    24.Ma Qing HuaHRT-Cosworth1m 31.239s

    all times unofficial

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *