Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Belgian Grand Prix: Qualifying – Button on pole

    Formula One News » Belgian Grand Prix: Qualifying – Button on pole

    Jenson Button puts it on pole for the Belgian Grand Prix – his first ever pole position for McLaren and his first since Monaco 2009; Kamui Kobayashi will start second, 0.298 seconds slower; Pastor Maldonado and Kimi Raikkonen fill the second row – although the former gets a three-place grid post-session for impeding Nico Hulkenberg in Q1; Sergio Perez completes the top five ahead of Fernando Alonso, Mark Webber and Lewis Hamilton; Sebastian Vettel and Michael Schumacher both go out in Q2; Nico Rosberg is eliminated in Q1…

    Belgian Grand Prix: Qualifying times

    1.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 47.573s
    2.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 47.871s
    3.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 47.893s**
    4.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 48.205s
    5.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 48.219s
    6.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 48.313s
    7.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 48.392s*
    8.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 48.394s
    9.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 48.538
    10.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 48.890s
    11.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 48.792s
    12.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 48.855s
    13.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 49.081s
    14.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 49.147s
    15.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 49.354s
    16.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 49.543s
    17.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault1m 50.088s
    18.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 50.181s*
    19.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 51.739s
    20.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 51.967s
    21.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 52.336s
    22.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 53.030s
    23.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 53.493s
    24.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 54.989s

    all times unofficial

    * Five-place grid penalty for Mark Webber and Nico Rosberg (gearbox change)
    ** Three-place grid penalty for Pastor Maldonado after blocking Nico Hulkenberg in Q1

    Q1 107 percent time: 1m 56.622s

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *