Belgian Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Alonso fastest

Formula One News » Belgian Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Alonso fastest

Fernando Alonso sets the pace for Ferrari in final practice for the Belgian Grand Prix, with conditions dry and sunny throughout; Kimi Raikkonen comes in second, 0.141 seconds slower; Sergio Perez completes the top three followed by Kamui Kobayashi, Jenson Button and Felipe Massa; Nico Rosberg stops out on track early on, with mechanical issues…

Belgian Grand Prix: Free practice times 3

1.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 48.542s
2.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 48.683s
3.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 48.850s
4.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 48.863s
5.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 49.091s
6.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 49.092s
7.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 49.164s
8.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 49.266s
9.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 49.292s
10.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 49.382s
11.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 49.561s
12.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 49.615s
13.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 49.621s
14.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 49.674s
15.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 49.710s
16.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 49.776s
17.Bruno SennaWilliams-Renault1m 50.027s
18.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 52.339s
19.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 52.566s
20.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 52.630s
21.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 52.809s
22.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 53.383s
23.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 53.562s
24.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 58.113s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31