Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Belgian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Kobayashi quickest at rain hit Spa

    Formula One News » Belgian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – Kobayashi quickest at rain hit Spa

    Kamui Kobayashi [Pic credit: Sauber]Kamui Kobayashi sets the pace in a very wet and rainy first practice at Spa-Francorchamps, as the 2012 FIA Formula One World Championship recommences following the summer break; Pastor Maldonado comes in second ahead of Daniel Ricciardo, Jean-Eric Vergne and Mark Webber; Felipe Massa stops out on track near the end, with suspected engine problems…

    Belgian Grand Prix: Free practice times 1

    1.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari2m 11.389s
    2.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth2m 11.941s
    3.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari2m 12.004s
    4.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari2m 12.824s
    5.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault2m 13.191s
    6.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari2m 13.861s
    7.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes2m 14.210s
    8.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Cosworth2m 14.660s
    9.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault2m 14.860s
    10.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes2m 15.402s
    11.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes2m 15.812s
    12.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth2m 16.409s
    13.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes2m 16.786s
    14.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault2m 16.788s
    15.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes2m 16.827s
    16.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes2m 16.861s
    17.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth2m 17.519s
    18.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault2m 18.199s
    19.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth2m 19.546s
    20.Dani ClosHRT-Cosworth2m 19.689s
    21.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault2m 38.701s
    22.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari2m 40.749s
    23.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault2m 46.580
    24.Felipe MassaFerrari-FerrariNo time

    all times unofficial

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *