Hungarian Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Webber bounces back

Formula One News » Hungarian Grand Prix: Free Practice 3 – Webber bounces back

Mark Webber [Pic credit: Red Bull Racing]Red Bull Racing showed no hangover from the FIA-mandated engine map changes that appeared to blight them on day one in Hungary, as Mark Webber and Sebastian Vettel claimed first and third positions on the FP3 timesheet, sandwiching Lewis Hamilton’s McLaren. A hot and dry session again saw Bruno Senna well up, in fourth, with points leader Fernando Alonso rounding out the top five. Both Lotus drivers were also in the top ten, but Jenson Button only just squeezed into the same group….

German Grand Prix: Free Practice 3

1.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 21.550s
2.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 21.643s
3.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 21.671s
4.Bruno SennaWilliams-Cosworth1m 21.876s
5.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 21.884s
6.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 21.953s
7.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 22.110s
8.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 22.136s
9.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 22.191s
10.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 22.233s
11.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 22.381s
12.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 22.387s
13.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 22.492s
14.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 22.530s
15.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 22.597s
16.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 22.716s
17.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 22.868s
18.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 22.931s
19.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 24.036s
20.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 24.547s
21.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 25.224s
22.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 25.497s
23.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 26.785s
24.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 26.898s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31