Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

Click for details
  • Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton384
    2Nico Rosberg317
    3Daniel Ricciardo238
    4Valtteri Bottas186
    5Sebastian Vettel167
    6Fernando Alonso161
    7Felipe Massa134
    8Jenson Button126
    9Nico Hulkenberg96
    10Sergio Perez59
  • Constructors’ Championship

    2Red Bull405
    6Force India155
  • Hungarian Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Hamilton again

    Formula One News » Hungarian Grand Prix: Free Practice 2 – Hamilton again

    Lewis Hamilton stays top in second practice for the Hungarian Grand Prix, although the arrival of rain mid-way through P2 disrupts running; Kimi Raikkonen finishes second, 0.185 seconds slower, followed by Bruno Senna, Felipe Massa and Fernando Alonso; Romain Grosjean goes off early in the session at Turn 7 and damages his front nose; Michael Schumacher also suffers an off, but later on when he gets caught out by the rain and goes off into the barriers at Turn 11…

    Hungarian Grand Prix: Free practice times 2

    1.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 21.995s
    2.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 22.180s
    3.Bruno SennaWilliams-Cosworth1m 22.253s
    4.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 22.417s
    5.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 22.582s
    6.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 22.747s
    7.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 22.794s
    8.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 22.824s
    9.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 22.922s
    10.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 23.160s
    11.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 23.164s
    12.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 23.337s
    13.Nico HulkenbergForce India-Mercedes1m 23.713s
    14.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 23.814s
    15.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 23.841s
    16.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 24.328s
    17.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 24.345s
    18.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 24.623s
    19.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 24.823s
    20.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 25.220s
    21.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 27.104s
    22.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 27.106s
    23.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 27.185s
    24.Narain KarthikeyanHRT-Cosworth1m 27.822s

    all times unofficial

    Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

    Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *