Hungarian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – McLaren 1-2

Formula One News » Hungarian Grand Prix: Free Practice 1 – McLaren 1-2

Lewis Hamilton heads a McLaren 1-2 in first practice for this Sunday’s Hungarian Grand Prix, 0.101 seconds up on Jenson Button; Championship leader Fernando Alonso finishes third in his Ferrari ahead of Nico Rosberg, Romain Grosjean and Michael Schumacher; Mark Webber and Sebastian Vettel end up down in 13th and 15th respectively in their Red Bulls…

Hungarian Grand Prix: Free practice times 1

1.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 22.821s
2.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 22.922s
3.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 23.397s
4.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 23.628s
5.Romain GrosjeanLotus-Renault1m 23.633s
6.Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m 23.845s
7.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 23.904s
8.Kimi RaikkonenLotus-Renault1m 23.983s
9.Valtteri BottasWilliams-Cosworth1m 24.152s
10.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 24.268s
11.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth1m 24.300s
12.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari1m 24.394s
13.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 24.546s
14.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 24.559s
15.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 24.608s
16.Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 25.354s
17.Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 25.559s
18.Jules BianchiForce India-Mercedes1m 25.715s
19.Vitaly PetrovCaterham-Renault1m 26.440s
20.Charles PicMarussia-Cosworth1m 26.705s
21.Heikki KovalainenCaterham-Renault1m 26.755s
22.Timo GlockMarussia-Cosworth1m 27.015s
23.Pedro de la RosaHRT-Cosworth1m 27.101s
24.Dani ClosHRT-Cosworth1m 28.176s

all times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31