German GP: Qualifying Times

Formula One News » German GP: Qualifying Times

Mark WebberMark Webber has taken pole position for the 2011 German Grand Prix, after a tense final qualifying session, which saw four drivers interchanging the fastest lap times. McLaren’s Lewis Hamilton will start from second. Meanwhile, current championship leader, Sebastian Vettel will start from 3rd in front of his home crowd.

German GP: Qualifying Time

1.Mark WebberRed Bull-Renault1m 30.079s
2.Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes 1m 30.134s 
3.Sebastian VettelRed Bull-Renault1m 30.216s
4.Fernando AlonsoFerrari-Ferrari1m 30.442s
5.Felipe MassaFerrari-Ferrari1m 30.910s
6.Nico RosbergMercedes-Mercedes1m 31.263s
7.Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1m 31.788s
8.Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1m 32.010s
9.Vitaly PetrovLotus Renault GP-Renault1m 32.187s
10. Michael SchumacherMercedes-Mercedes1m32.482s 
11.Nick HeidfeldLotus Renault GP-Renault1m 32.215s
12.Paul di RestaForce India-Mercedes1m 32.560s
13.Pastor MaldonadoWilliams-Cosworth 1m 32.635s
14.Rubens BarrichelloWilliams-Cosworth1m 33.043s
15.Sergio PerezSauber-Ferrari1m 33.176s
16.Sebastien BuemiToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 33.546s
17.Jaime AlguersuariToro Rosso-Ferrari1m 33.698s
18.Kamui KobayashiSauber-Ferrari 1m 33.786s
19.Heikki KovalainenLotus-Renault1m 35.599s
20.Timo Glock Virgin-Cosworth1m 36.400s 
21.Karun ChandhokLotus-Renault1m 36.422s 
22.Jerome D’AmbrosioVirgin-Cosworth 1m 36.641s
23.Vitantonio LiuzziHRT-Cosworth 1m 37.011s*
24. Daniel RicciardoHRT-Cosworth1m 37.036s 

*Denotes driver has a five place grid penalty to be added

All times unofficial

Post a Comment - Logged in as . Log out?

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *




    Ayrton Senna Limited Edition Print

    This is the first time the image has been released - an opportunity not to be missed.

    Click for details
  • 2015 F1 Drivers’ Championship

    1Lewis Hamilton169
    2Nico Rosberg159
    3Sebastian Vettel120
    4Kimi Raikkonen72
    5Valtteri Bottas67
    6Felipe Massa62
    7Daniel Ricciardo36
    8Daniil Kvyat19
  • 2015 F1 Constructors’ Championship

    4Red Bull55
    5Force India31